Gina Prieskorn-Thomas, owner of the Duke City Gladiators

We have a special treat for New Mexico football fans!

Duke City Gladiators Quality New Mexico.JPG

Gina Prieskorn-Thomas, the new owner of the Duke City Gladiators and Matt Avila, Director of Public Affairs, joined us in the studio to talk about how football helps the economic competitiveness of New Mexico!

Listen in.

Visit their website!

Tim Harjo of CNM Small Business Development Centers

Tim Harjo who works at CNM’s SBDC ( in Albuquerque helps new and existing business owners navigate all aspects of entrepreneurship in New Mexico. We see a partnership with CNM helping all businesses align with the Baldrige framework.

Listen in the broadcast from last Sunday!

Also I am a new volunteer, my name is Kyle Tapaha and I hope I can help QNM with their social media needs. I appreciate the opportunity.

Tim Harjo and Kyle Tapaha.jpg